Happy Easter!

I will be gone for the extended weekend for Easter celebrations in the tropical paradise of  Schenectady New York so I wanted to say Happy Easter to all of you now. No computer access means no updates, and those who are on the list for writing updates on Oculas and Tattered Skies I apologize there won’t be more for a bit because I won’t be able to get more out of notebooks and onto safer digital collections. I learned my data lesson though and everything is now safelyin dropbox, google, my shell account, and on my computer.

Enjoy chocolate and family, and I will see you all soon.

“The King of Kobolds so Commands!”

~ by losthellhound on April 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
