A tid-bit from Oculas

After my work last night dredging the foul bits of the lost internet for scraps of my work, I came up with this tidbit from an chapter of Oculas. It should give some sense of the style of writing I was engaged in those days, and although I don’t like it much, it’s here for public review. It’s always hard for me to know the value of what I write because I am very hard on my own skills. I will never be a Philip K Dick, a Michael Moorcock, or a Tad William… Perhaps that is why I delete as much as I write, and things sit for so long without being worked on. Well.. here it is:

https://losthellhound.wordpress.com/the-oculas-project/

~ by losthellhound on April 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
