Hello world!

On behalf of one citizen of the interwebz, I would like to welcome my own creation. I find this quite self promoting, but since no one else is going to roll out the welcome wagon I will take the free coupons to local businsses and the cheese wheel myself. This will be a place where I can discuss my creative work and not get it mixed up with my professional work (which is not creative at all!). I have my unskilled hands in writing, game designing, and I have dreams much larger then my opportunities to act on them. I welcome any feedback, any collaboration, and all the lubs the community can give me. I might even share some of this cheese wheel.

~ by losthellhound on March 31, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
